Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
CorTrust has a knowledgeable and friendly staff available to help you with all your mortgage needs. Contact a mortgage specialist to find the best home mortgage loan to fit your budget.

Todd Hopkins
President
Direct:   (605) 977-5908
Email:   thopkins@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460159
Bounthienie Moumy
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 977-5914
Email:   bmoumy@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1642690
Connie Kusler
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 229-5069
Email:   ckusler@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 473111
Debra Ziemke
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 361-4087
Email:   dziemke@cortrustmortgage.com
Website: http://www.debziemke.com
NMLS #: 808373
Jeff Mindt
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 977-5929
Email:   jmindt@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 462619
Joleen Woods
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 689-1413
Email:   jwoods@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1404157
Kim Edwards
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (763) 786-0123
Email:   kedwards@cortrustmortgage.com
Website: http://www.4mortgageinfo.com
NMLS #: 756931
Ryan Meyer
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 444-4039
Email:   rmeyer@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 617500
Suzie Noor
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (763) 972-4228
Email:   snoor@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 452496

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Cortrust Mortgage NMLS#458038
2101 S Minnesota Ave, Sioux Falls, SD  57105
Toll Free:  (800) 529-0192
cmi@cortrustbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Cortrust Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map