Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
CorTrust has a knowledgeable and friendly staff available to help you with all your mortgage needs. Contact a mortgage specialist to find the best home mortgage loan to fit your budget.

Todd Hopkins
President
Direct:   (605) 977-5908
Email:   thopkins@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460159
Chris Larson
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 444-4039
Email:   clarson@cortrustmortgage.com
Website: http://www.chrislarson.net
NMLS #: 17140
Connie Kusler
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 229-5069
Email:   ckusler@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 473111
Coreen Ricci
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (763) 786-0123
Email:   cricci@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 524059
Debra Ziemke
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 361-4087
Email:   dziemke@cortrustmortgage.com
Website: http://www.debziemke.com
NMLS #: 808373
Jeff Mindt
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 977-5929
Email:   jmindt@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 462619
Joleen Woods
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Office: (605) 668-0800
Email:   jwoods@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1404157
Ryan Meyer
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct:   (605) 444-4059
Email:   rmeyer@cortrustmortgage.com
NMLS #: 617500

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Cortrust Mortgage NMLS#458038
2101 S Minnesota Ave, Sioux Falls, SD  57105
Toll Free:  (800) 529-0192
cmi@cortrustbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Cortrust Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map